At the moment you can’t temporarily deactivate. However you can request to delete your account by logging into your account on Desktop Web and Mobile Web. Once you login, under User Preferences in our account, you can see a tab named ‘Data Privacy’. Kindly fill up the form shown there to place your request to delete your account.
We will get back to you on your request separately.